STAFF

Jeanette Buntyn, BSW
Case Manager, Turning Point
jeannete.buntyn@wth.org

Rebecca Carmack, MS
Research Analyst
rebecca.carmack@centerstone.org

Mollie Carter, MA
Breakthrough Program Coordinator, Clinician
mollie.carter@wth.org

Jeff Gray, LPC
Supervisor, Clinician
jeff.gray@wth.org

Donald Jordan, LMSW
Community Outreach Coordinator, Clinician
donald.jordan@wth.org

Yolanda Neal
Turning Point & Breakthrough Program Manager
yolanda.neal@wth.org

Clayton Ramsey, MA
TRY Initiative Program Coordinator, Clinician
clayton.ramsey@wth.org

Erica Spencer
TRY Initiative Case Manager
erica.spencer@wth.org

Teresa Wiley
Clinician, Turning Point
teresa.wiley@wth.org

 

Advertisements