Advisory Board

Pathways Youth Recovery is honored to collaborate with individuals and organizations across our community to ensure a strong and accessible continuum of care for youth and their families both during treatment as well as beyond. Our Advisory Board serves to link services, education and awareness to constituents across our community in an organized and integrated effort.

Many thanks to these individuals, the excellent work they do in and through their own organizations, and the roles they play in creating a healthy community for youth and adolescents right here in Madison County and West Tennessee.

Daryl Chansuthus, LAPSW
Executive Director, WRAP

Sherry Cole
County Director, Carl Perkins Center

Elizabeth Coley
Wellness Services Coordinator, First State Bank

Charles Currie, BSW
Director of The HUB Club Afterschool Program

Ashley Davis, CPRS
Lifeline Peer Coordinator, Lifeline of Tennessee

Lowe Finney
State Senator, Attorney

Fr. Wes Gristy, MTh
Priest, All Saints Anglican Church

Andrea Hudgins, MSW
Director of Community Development, Area Relief Ministries

Donald Jordan, LMSW
Community Network Coordinator, Pathways Youth Recovery

Rodger Jowers
Southwest Regional Coordinator, Tennessee Commission on Children & Youth

Hilda Little
Coordinator, Community Anti-Drug Coalition of Jackson-Madison County

Nita Mehr, LCSW, LADAC
Co-Founder, Trauma, Faith, Resilience Initiative & Union University School of Social Work

Damien Nethery, LCSW
Director of Drug Treatment Court, City of Jackson

Lisa Peoples
Executive Director, Area Relief Ministries

Lisa Schmidt
Director, Child Advocacy Center

Kenya Mosely Smith, LMSW
Resource Linkage Team Leader, Department of Children Services

Shannon Stewart
Director, Madison County CASA